Follow

Can I delete the user codes in command mode?

Answer

No, the user codes can only be put on hold using the command mode.

Applies To

OM500

Additional Information 

Command mode cannot be used to delete codes. This must be done in print mode.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Limited Warranty on Information: The documents contained on this website are distributed as is, without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to implied warranties for the document’s quality, performance, merchantability, or fitness for any particular purpose. Neither Stanley Security Solutions, Inc., nor its dealers or distributors shall be liable to the user or any other person or entity with respect to any liability, loss, nor damage caused or alleged to be caused directly or indirectly by this information.