Follow

In Configuration, after adding or modifying data, the system does not appear to save the changes and appears to revert back to original settings.

Answer

After making adding new data or making changes, the “Update” button in the lower left corner must be clicked to apply the changes to the system.

Applies To

WAMS software 3.0.36 and higher

Additional Information

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Limited Warranty on Information: The documents contained on this website are distributed as is, without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to implied warranties for the document’s quality, performance, merchantability, or fitness for any particular purpose. Neither Stanley Security Solutions, Inc., nor its dealers or distributors shall be liable to the user or any other person or entity with respect to any liability, loss, nor damage caused or alleged to be caused directly or indirectly by this information.